본문 바로가기

AP, SAT 시험정보

2020년 AP시험 일정 (코로나바이러스 업데이트)


코로나 바이러스 때문에 미국 내 고등학교 학사일정이 사실상 스톱 되었습니다. 3월초 봄방학 기간에 학생들이 한국에 오지도 못한 경우가 많았고, 현재 미국 내 학교 기숙사 폐쇄 때문에 한국 유학생들은 일찌감치 한국에 돌아와서 온라인으로 학교 수업을 진행하고 있습니다. 한국 내 외국인학교 학생들도 마찬가지로 학교에 가지 못하고 학교 수업을 온라인 수업으로 대체하고 있습니다. 

이에 2020년 AP 시험 형식도 파격적으로 변경되어 온라인으로 실시될 예정이고, 전세계 동시간대에 시험이 실시 될 예정입니다. 먼저, 2020년 AP 시험 일정을 알려드립니다. 


출처 https://apcoronavirusupdates.collegeboard.org/educators/taking-the-exams/ap-exam-schedule


AP Exams 2020 by Local Start Times

Exam Start Times: Local times may vary depending on a student's geographic location.

Hawaii Time: 6:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 8:00 a.m.
Pacific Time: 9:00 a.m.
Mountain Time: 10:00 a.m.
Central Time: 11:00 a.m.
Eastern Time: 12:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 4:00 p.m.

Hawaii Time: 8:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 10:00 a.m.
Pacific Time: 11:00 a.m.
Mountain Time: 12:00 p.m.
Central Time: 1:00 p.m.
Eastern Time: 2:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 6:00 p.m.

Hawaii Time: 10:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 12:00 p.m.
Pacific Time: 1:00 p.m.
Mountain Time: 2:00 p.m.
Central Time: 3:00 p.m.
Eastern Time: 4:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 8:00 p.m.

Mon, May 11

Physics C: Mechanics

Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism

United States Government and Politics

Tues, May 12

Latin

Calculus AB

 

Calculus BC

Human Geography

Wed, May 13

Physics 2: Algebra-Based

English Literature and Composition

European History

Thurs, May 14

Spanish Literature and Culture

Chemistry

Physics 1: Algebra-Based

Fri, May 15

Art History

United States History

Computer Science A

Mon, May 18

Chinese Language and Culture

Biology

Environmental Science

Tues, May 19

Music Theory

Psychology

Japanese Language and Culture

 

Italian Language and Culture

Wed, May 20

German Language and Culture

English Language and Composition

Microeconomics

Thurs, May 21

French Language and Culture

World History: Modern

Macroeconomics

Fri, May 22

Comparative Government and Politics

Statistics

Spanish Language and Culture


*모바일에서는 좌우로 스크롤하세요 


※ 우리나라 시간으로는 +13시간 이라 해당 날짜 다음날 새벽 1시 부터 시험이 시작됩니다. 

(예 5월 11일 월요일 미국 동부 12:00 p.m. 시험은 5월 12일 화요일 한국 새벽 1시에 시작)



다음은 2020년 AP 보충 시험 일정을 알려드립니다. 


출처 https://apcoronavirusupdates.collegeboard.org/educators/taking-the-exams/ap-exam-schedule#makeup


Makeup Exams by Local Start Times

Exam Start Times: Local times may vary depending on a student's geographic location.

Hawaii Time: 6:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 8:00 a.m.
Pacific Time: 9:00 a.m.
Mountain Time: 10:00 a.m.
Central Time: 11:00 a.m.
Eastern Time: 12:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 4:00 p.m.

Hawaii Time: 8:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 10:00 a.m.
Pacific Time: 11:00 a.m.
Mountain Time: 12:00 p.m.
Central Time: 1:00 p.m.
Eastern Time: 2:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 6:00 p.m.

Hawaii Time: 10:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 12:00 p.m.
Pacific Time: 1:00 p.m.
Mountain Time: 2:00 p.m.
Central Time: 3:00 p.m.
Eastern Time: 4:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 8:00 p.m.

Mon, June 1

United States Government and Politics
Physics C: Mechanics

Human Geography
Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism

Calculus AB
Calculus BC

Latin

Tues, June 2

English Literature and Composition
Spanish Literature and Culture

Physics 1: Algebra-Based
European History

Chemistry
Physics 2: Algebra-Based

Wed, June 3

United States History
Art History

Environmental Science
Computer Science A

Biology
Chinese Language and Culture

Thurs, June 4

English Language and Composition
German Language and Culture

Japanese Language and Culture
Italian Language and Culture
Microeconomics

Psychology
Music Theory

Fri, June 5

World History: Modern
Macroeconomics

Spanish Language and Culture
Comparative Government and Politics

Statistics
French Language and Culture

*모바일에서는 좌우로 스크롤하세요


※ 우리나라 시간으로는 +13시간 이라 해당 날짜 다음날 새벽 1시부터 시험이 시작됩니다. 

(예 6월 1일 월요일 시험은 6월 2일 화요일 새벽 1시에 시작)



다음으로는 AP Calculus AB,BC / AP Statistics / AP Physics 1,2 / AP Physics C 시험 내용 및 형식에 대해 알려드립니다.



관련 글 모아보기

[ AP Exam 2020 ] ① 2020년 AP 시험 일정 (Coronavirus Updates)

[ AP Exam 2020 ] ② 2020년 AP 시험 형식 - Math (Coronavirus Updates)

[ AP Exam 2020 ] ③ 2020년 AP 시험 형식 - Physics (Coronavirus Updates)
[ AP Exam 2020 ] ④ 2020년 AP 시험 특징 (Coronavirus Updates)

[ AP Exam 2020 ] AP Calculus AB/BC, AP Statistics, AP Physics 1/2, AP Physics C 수업 안내


 

엠에스프렙

문의 1800-6291
카카오톡 상담하기

사업자 정보 표시
EGO expert | 고봉기 | 서울 광진구 아차산로 345 래미안 프리미어팰리스 101동 2801호 | 사업자 등록번호 : 332-86-01007 | TEL : 010-2412-3152 | Mail : ego.expertgroup@gmail.com | 통신판매신고번호 : 2018-서울광진-0589호 | 사이버몰의 이용약관 바로가기